Building and Grounds Comitteestainglass 1

John Caruso, Chris Erikson, Tom Immerso, Ken O'Connor

Finance Comittee

Ben DiVenti, Daniel Mazzola, Patrick Garguilo, Matthew Baroletti

Pastoral Council

Rev. Kenneth M. Zach, Kelly Baroletti, Sean Cotter, Helen Gavin, Michael Gambardella, Mary Beth Koslap-Petraco, James Shea, Hal Taylor, Theresa Walsh

Planning Comittee

Ginny Ewen, Margie Kircher, Kevin Murphy, Barbara Pope, Gracemarie Rozea, Andrew Russell, Wayne Torgersen


Ben DiVenti and Bob Zuccaro