Parish Advisory

Building and Grounds Committee

  • John Caruso
  • Chris Erikson
  • Tom Immerso
  • Steve Kircher
  • Deacon Frank McGuinness
  • Kevin Murphy

Finance Committee

  • Rev. Gerard Gentleman
  • Brian Jensen
  • Ben DiVenti
  • Daniel Mazzola
  • Matthew Baroletti
  • Jennifer Baydian
  • Joseph Sforza


  • Dan Mazzola
  • Matthew Baroletti

Pastoral Council

  • Rev. Gerard Gentleman
  • Kelly Baroletti
  • Sean Cotter
  • Helen Gavin
  • Michael Gambardella
  • Mary Beth Koslap-Petraco
  • James Shea

Planning Comittee

  • Mary DeStefano
  • Ginny Ewen
  • Margie Kircher
  • Kevin Murphy
  • Barbara Pope
  • Gracemarie Rozea
  • Phil Salmon
  • Wayne Torgersen

Donate to St. Rose of Lima Parish

Due to the faithfulness and sacrifice you have shown by your contributions to St. Rose of Lima Parish, we have been able to maintain the essential ministries which make St. Rose a vital center of Catholic Spirituality, both in prayer and in ministering to those in need.